Message sent from:

Kettering Park Infant Academy Staff List September 2018

Mrs S Lane Executive Head Teacher/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Mrs S Powell Head of School/Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Miss S Docwra Assistant Head Teacher/Year 2 Lead/English Lead
Mrs C Pooley Special Education Needs Coordinator ( SENDco)/ Pupil Premium Lead

Office Staff

Mrs J Berwick School Business Manager
Mrs C Lindsay Administrator
Mrs L Sanders Administration Assistant

Teaching Staff

Year R Miss S Wheatley, Miss N Lever-Jones, Miss E Hurling 
Year 1 Miss A Pearson, Miss N Mercieri, Miss G Burn
Year 2 Mrs J Carson, Mrs H Laughton, Miss S Docwra, Miss C Kain, Mr M Knight

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs H Laughton

Cover Supervisors/Teaching Assistant

Miss L Etheridge Mrs J Phillips Mrs K Whitney Mrs D  Wills

Teaching Assistants

Mrs D Attwood Mrs N Althorpe Mrs S Brown Mrs M Clements
Miss J Hefford Mrs B Kerrisk Mrs J Mitchell Mrs K Philp
Mrs S Shipton Mrs C Thomson Mrs J Wallis  

SEND Assistants

Mrs C Green Mrs M Pearson Mrs A smith

Wellbeing Staff

Mrs M Vowles Family Support Worker/DDSL

PE Apprentice

Miss J Hughes

Site Supervisor

Mr S Poole

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs M Barnes Mrs N Brown Mrs E Byatt
Mrs L Capps Miss S Clarke Mrs D Jones
Mrs J Mitchell Mrs K Philp Miss A Sutton

Breakfast Club

Miss L Payne Mrs J Phillips Mrs C Thomson Mrs K Whitney


Mrs M Barnes Miss J Hefford Miss L Payne Mrs D Thompson


Hit enter to search